burger_menu

Opening Hours

COVID-19 update: We are open for business operating under COVID Level 2 guidelines

Our standard opening hours are;
Monday to Thursday - 8:00 a.m. to 5:00 p.m. (08:00 - 17:00)
Friday - 8:00 a.m to 4:30 p.m. (08:00 - 16:30)
Saturday - Closed (Available by prior arrangement only)
Sunday - Closed

We also close at 4:30 p.m. (16:30) on any day PRIOR to a PUBLIC HOLIDAY listed below

We will be closed on the following NZ Public Holidays:
2021
Monday 25 October - Labour Day
Monday 27 December - Christmas Day (Obs)
Tuesday 28 December - Boxing Day (Obs)
2022
Monday 3 January - New Years Day (Obs)
Tuesday 4 January - Day after New Years Day (Obs)
Monday 31 January - Anniversary Day
Monday 7 February - Waitangi Day (Obs)
Friday 15 April - Good Friday
Monday 18 April - Easter Monday
Monday 25 April - Anzac Day
Monday 6 June - Queens Birthday
Friday 24 June - Matariki
Monday 24 October - Labour Day
Monday 26 December - Boxing Day
Tuesday 27 December - Xmas Day (Obs)

About Us

As New Zealand’s largest Isuzu truck wreckers & dismantlers, we have access to a huge range of quality ISUZU truck parts. We are committed to providing customers with quality products and services from start to finish.

READ MORE arrow-red
     

Contact Us

Phone: 07 847 2360
Email: enquiries@wymerbrothers.co.nz